Valentine’s Day special edition

Okay, I’m not a huge enough fan of Valentine’s day to make countless Katniss and Peeta / Gale in love Valentine’s cards to post here. Nevertheless I got this one gem for you. A Conversation Heart from Peeta!

Ah how beautiful! So sweet of him to send this one over, right? 😉 I would have made a few more but couldn’t come up with anything as cool as that… yet. So what about you? Send your ideas over by leaving a comment or e-mail me! Put them on a heart or just write down the words and I’ll make it all look nice for you! It can be anything that has to do with the Hunger Games series, so be creative! I’m going to post the best entries here on the blog!

So start now & participate in The District13 Post’s Valentine Special!

a

Thinking of something sweet for a Gale heart,

FyreSparks

a

– picture: cryptogram.com –

4 Comments

Filed under Gale Hawthorne, Katniss Everdeen, Peeta Mellark, The Hunger Games

4 responses to “Valentine’s Day special edition

  1. HungerGamesis#1

    Thats hilarious! I was LSHCCOMNIEDA (laughing so hard, coke came out of my nose, and I wasn’t even drinking any)!!

  2. Jamie Reinschild

    awwwww. . . so cute!
    TEAM PEETA!!!

  3. Rue4eva

    sounds like I LOATHE you…. lol. hope katniss gets it, i don’t like peeta much…

  4. how do u not like peeta!peeta is soo awesome! love the valentine soo cute!

Leave a comment