Less than 7 months to go until book 3 comes out!

Okay, I admit it. I messed it all up and forgot to make a special post for the 7 months until book three mark. Cause that would have been yesterday, january 24th. I apologize. To make up for it I decided the following:

I, FyreSparks, editor in charge of the wonderful The District13 Post, solemnly swear to make a special post at the upcoming marks for 6, 5, 4, 3, 2 and 1 months until the third Hunger Games book comes out. Plus a super special, uber spectacular post for the day that I’ll finally hold my own copy of it in my hands!

Hope you’re all satisfied with this vow. So watch out dear The District13 Post readers, something HUGE is coming your way! šŸ˜‰

a

6 months and 30 days to go!

FyreSparks

a

Wondered why I didn’t make a special post? Well, I simply forgot. So next time something like this happens, remind me by sending an e-mail! Kthxbye šŸ˜‰

Leave a comment

Filed under The Hunger Games

Leave a comment